Top Menu

Contact Us

From people you can trust to always be there,
with support, service, training, and more.


1442353710_phone (800) 423-2060

Question, comment, or suggestion?
Contact us.

Contact
Sending

Want to carry Inverness products?

Carry Inverness Products
Sending

Want to carry Inverness products?

Carry Inverness Products (Intl.)
Sending

Unit A1-A418/F
Gemstar Tower
23 Man Lok Street
Hunghom Kowloon
Hong Kong


1442353710_phone(852)2994 8850

1442353710_phone(852)2770 0323

FAX (852)2780 5231

1442353742_mailEmail

Interested in piercing with Inverness? Our products are carried by over 40 authorized distributors worldwide. Use the drop down menu to find our distributor in your country. If you need assistance, please contact us.

Aruba

Oduber Agencies N.V.
Wayaka 33-B, Oranjestad, 00000, Aruba
Contact: John Eduard Oduber
E-mail: nature@bosalud.com
Phone: +297 582 2699
www.oduber.com

Australia

AAB FASHION PTY LTD.
2 Ardena Crt, Bentleigh East, VIC. 3165, Australia
Contact: Lee Silverstein
E-mail: ls@mojointernational.com
Phone: +61 (3) 9575 0600
http://www.mojointernational.com

Bahrain

Awal Pharmacy
Sheikh Ali Bin Khalifa Road, CRNo:6955,
P.O. Box 28013 East Riffa – Kingdom of Bahrain
Contact: Mr. Husain Al A’Ali
E-mail: awalphar@gmail.com
Phone: +17-641068/17-772023

Belgium

Dutch Market
GL Nederland BV
Straatweg 62, 3621 BR Breukelen, The Netherlands
Contact: Nathalie Peleg
E-mail: nathalie@glnederland.com
Phone: +31 (346) 26 34 89
www.inverness.nl

French Market
GAYET S.A.
16 Rue Saint Jean en Isle, B4000 Liege, Belgium
Contact: Michel Gayet
E-mail: regisgayet@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 42 22 00 63

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Gold Partner d.o.o.
Ulica Vjekoslava Klaića 23, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Contact: Mihael Palić
E-mail: gold-partner@gold-partner.hr
Phone: +385 (1) 6418 380
www.gold-partner.hr

Canada

Inverness SafePierce Inc.
10 Planchet Unit 11 & 12, Concord ON L4K 2C8, Canada
Contact: Tom Baker
E-mail: tom@safepierce.com
Phone: (905) 707-0434
http://safepierce.com

Jewelry Market
Bfly
3291 Chemin Royal, Québec, QC, G1E 1V8, Canada
Contact: Elyse Lortie
E-mail: elortie@bfly.ca
Phone: (418) 660-2909
www.bfly.com

Colombia

Mediplus Ltd
Cra. 19 A No. 161 – 09, Bogota, Colombia
Contact: Amparo Prieto
E-mail: amparo.prieto@mediplus.co
Phone: +57 (1) 671 2070

Croatia

Gold Partner d.o.o.
Ulica Vjekoslava Klaića 23, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Contact: Mihael Palić
E-mail: gold-partner@gold-partner.hr
Phone: +385 (1) 6418 380
www.gold-partner.hr

Denmark

Nordahl Andersen
APS Postboks 460, Faeroevej 3, DK-8700  Horsens, Denmark
Contact: Michael Nordahl Andersen
E-mail: michael@noa.dk
Phone: +45 6611 1700
http://www.noa.dk

Fiji

Jewels Fiji
397 Queens Road, P.O. Box 17, Nadi Town, Fiji
Contact: Romil
E-mail: romil@jewelsfiji.com
Phone: + 679-6700436/6700088
www.jewelsfiji.com

Finland

Grintos KY
Laivalahden Puistotie 10 C 49, 00810 Helsinki, Finland
Contact: Martti Jeskanen
E-mail: martti.jeskanen@grintos.fi
Phone: +358 (500) 679 745
www.grintos.fi

France

LAVAL
Zone Artisanale
37310 Chedigny
France
TEL: +33 (0) 247 91 12
TEL PARIS: +33 (0) 1 42 78 94 71 51
http://www.laval-europe.com/fr/

Marie-Pierre Denonin: marie-pierre.denonin@laval-europe.com
Sylvie Lecomte : sylvie.lecomte@laval-europe.com
Audrey Meignan: laval.meignan@orange.fr

Germany

Pharmacy Market
MESH Vertriebs GmbH
Industriestraße 15, D-90584 Allersberg, Germany
Contact: Jürgen Janczik
Phone: +49 9176 9980890
www.meshstick.eu

Jewelry Market
GL Nederland BV
Straatweg 62, 3621 BR Breukelen, The Netherlands
Contact: Nathalie Peleg
E-mail: nathalie@glnederland.com
Phone: +31 (346) 26 34 89
www.inverness.nl

Greece

Jewelry Market
T.E.C. Novel Ltd.
37 Vergoti Ave, 28100 Argostoli, Greece
Contact: Theodoros Tzannatos
E-mail: info@tzannatos.com
Phone: +30 (26710) 28 665 and +30 (69445) 20 455
www.inverness.gr

Pharmacy Market
NAKOS I. S.A.
Volou 7, 37100 Almiros, Greece
Contact: Vasilios Nakos
E-mail: info@nakosnet.gr
Phone: +30 24220 24244
www.nakosnet.gr

Guatemala

FS Richard
20 Calle 15-85, Zona 10, C.C. La Pradera, Local 220, Guatemala 01010
Contact: Lucia Richard
E-mail: lucia@fsrichard.com
Phone: +502 (2367) 3506
http://fsrichard.com

Hungary

ST Beauty Ltd.
5. Ilosvai Selymes St., 1147 Budapest, Hungary
Contact: Zsolt Bánhegyi
E-mail: zsoltbanhegyi@st-beauty.co
Phone: +36 30 290 8669
www.st-beauty.com
www.salontrend.com

India

Rank International
A-34 Nandjyot Industrial Estate, Andheri Kurla Road, Safedpool, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400072, India
Contact: Alok Jain
E-mail: inverness@rankinternational.com
Phone: +91 (022) 4244 2500
www.rankinternational.com

Israel

Starbox Ltd.
84 BEN ZVI ST., BUILDING PANORAM, 2ND FLOOR, HALL 222, JAFA – TEL AVIV,  68131, Israel
Contact: Yair Kontente
E-mail: starbox@013.net
Phone: +972 (54) 309-3333

Italy

Sanico SRL
Via G. Ferraris 41, 20090 Cusago (MI), Italy
Contact: Francesco Trevisan
E-mail: francesco@sanicare.it
Phone: +39 02 9039 0038
www.inverness.it

Kuwait

Mohamed N. Al-Hajery &Sons Co. Ltd
P.O. Box 152 Safat 13002. Shuwaikh Area D, Block 73, Street 67, Kuwait
Contact: Mr. Islam Mustafa Kamel
E-mail: islam.mustafa@hajery.com
Phone: +965-1807777
www.hajery.com

Lebanon

1. G. Care Sarl.
Dekweneh, Merhej Bldg,  2nd Floor, P.O Box 16-5724, Beirut Lebanon
Contact: M/S Viviane Razouk
E-mail: accounting@rgcarelebanon.com/rgcare@hotmail.com
Phone: +961- 482293/961-3340454
www.rgcarelebanon.com

Malta

Fortune Enterprises Ltd.
194 Luqa Briffa Street, Gzira, GZR1504, Malta
Contact: Jeffrey Shaw
E-mail: jshaw@fortunemalta.com
Phone: +356 2134 4974

Netherlands

GL Nederland BV
Straatweg 62, 3621 BR Breukelen, The Netherlands
Contact: Nathalie Peleg
E-mail: nathalie@glnederland.com
Phone: +31 (346) 26 34 89
www.inverness.nl

New Zealand

Mondo Group Ltd.
1 / 25 Allright Place, Mt Wellingon 1060, Auckland, New Zealand
Contact: Liduine Wiltenburg
E-mail: sales@mondo.co.nz
Phone: +64 (09) 527-1010
www.mondo.co.nz

Norway

Jewelry Market
Max Johanson og Kleiser AS
Tvetenveien 152, 0671 Oslo, Norway
Contact: Greger Lundh
E-mail: Greger@maxkleiser.no
Phone: +47 (24) 14 97 70
http://www.maxkleiser.no

Beauty Market
Hairstore AS
Elveveien 134, N-3271 LARVIK, Norway
Contact: Raina Stangeland Abrahamsen
E-mail: raina@hairstore.no
Phone: +47 (33) 14 04 80
www.hairstore.no

Oman

Muscat Pharmacy LLC
P.O. Box 438, Muscat,
Postal code: 100, Street # 1441, Building 51, Off: Al Bustan Road, Al Wadir Al Kabir,
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Contact: Mr. D. N. Dastoor
E-mail: mphq@mpmct.com
Phone: +2481-4501 Ext: 140
www.muscatpharmacy.net

Portugal

Manzoni & Vasconcelos, Lda.
Rua Calhariz, Lt. 11, Monte Estoril, 2765-402 ESTORIL, Portugal
Contact: Antonio Manzoni
E-mail: antonio.manzoni@manzonivasconcelos.com
Phone: +351 (21) 467 2125

Qatar

Behzad Pharmacy
P.O. Box: 24  Forousiya Road, Muiather  Rayyan Area, Doha- Qatar
Contact: Ms. Donna Felix
E-mail: donna@behzadpharmacy.com
Phone: +44684477/44683756

Serbia

Gold Partner d.o.o.
Ulica Vjekoslava Klaića 23, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Contact: Mihael Palić
E-mail: gold-partner@gold-partner.hr
Phone: +385 (1) 6418 380
www.gold-partner.hr

Slovenia

Gold Partner d.o.o.
Ulica Vjekoslava Klaića 23, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Contact: Mihael Palić
E-mail: gold-partner@gold-partner.hr
Phone: +385 (1) 6418 380
www.gold-partner.hr

Spain

PRIM, S.A.
C/ F nº 15, Polígono Industrial nº 1, 28938 Móstoles, Madrid, Spain
Contact: Pablo González
E-mail: p.gonzalez@prim.es
Phone: +34 (91) 334 24 00
www.prim.es

Sweden

SmartCode Europa AB
Växjö, Sweden
Contact: Patrik Stockselius
E-mail: management@smartcode.se
Phone: +46 10 888 6 444
http://Dishy.se
http://SmartCode.se

Switzerland

Pharmacy Market
SALERBA Sagl
Via Gerretta 6°, 6500 Bellinzona, Switzerland
Contact: Francesco Trevisan
E-mail: salerba@gmail.com
Phone: +41 091 826 25 76
www.salerba.com

Ukraine

Beauty Market
MEDEX
1. MAIAKOVSKOGO 38/10, KIEV 0222, Ukraine
Contact: Sergey Chekayda
Phone: +380 (044) 332 78 38
http://medex.com.ua

United Arab Emirates

NMC trading LLC  (Pharma Division)
Mailing address: P.O. Box 7832 Dubai-UAE
Contact: Mr. Fazle Khan
E-mail: Fazle.khan@nmc.ae
Phone: + 06-7051771
www.nmct.ae

United Kingdom

Inverness Safe Pierce Ltd.
Unit 7 Bond Industrial Estate, Broadway Road, Wickhamford, Worcestershire WR11 7RL, United Kingdom
Contact: Rebecca Angle
E-mail: becky@safepierce.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1386 426 315
http://www.invernessearpiercinguk.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Find an Inverness Location Near You

Use our Locator to find the closest authorized Inverness piercing location.

Find Location